When tasks are completed and in statuses of Done, Verified, or Approved, you can choose to Archive those tasks. If you have created a task that no longer needs to be assigned or worked on, you can go to the task detail and click on the Delete button. Only the company admin can Archive or Delete tasks.
Tasks that have been Archived or Deleted will no longer appear in the Crews by Core app. You may still view these Tasks in C4 from the search and filter panel on the right. If you need to undelete or unarchive a Task, you can do that here.
To archive a task, open the Edit Task window and click Archive at the top. Note that if you archive a parent task, any subtasks will not be archived with it; you would need to archive the subtask(s) separately. Once you have unarchived a task, you can click on the status field in the Archived Task list or open the Task details window to update the task to a different status.