Crews by Core will ask for permission to send you notifications. We will notify you when you get a chat or group message, or when there is an update to one of your tasks.
Crews by Core will also ask for permission to access your camera and photos when you try to upload a profile photo or to share pictures in your chats. This will allow you to send images to your Crew about your projects.
Note that if you did not give the app permission to access your photos or camera the first time you tried to do this, there is not a second pop-up to warn you. If you have trouble uploading a photo, please check your Settings app to make sure that Crews by Core can access your camera or photos.